Celebrity Story Site

Author Topic: An interview with...Justin Mays  (Read 2517 times)

John Connors

• Wayward Son
  • Administrator
  • Well, I got a bad liver and a broken heart...
An interview with...Justin Mays
« on: August 05, 2020, 02:59:51 AM »
Our next interview is with the author of the First Groupie series, Justin Mays.

In this interview we will find out he got into writing celebrity erotica, who influenced him to write in this genre and other topics related to his writing.

You can view his profile here Justin Mays

1. Where are you from?

I'm from Omaha Nebraska

2. How did you come up with your pen name and is there any meaning behind it?

Not really any meaning behind it. It's my real name just with my area code at the end

3. How long have you been writing celebrity erotic fiction?

I've been writing celebrity erotic fiction for about 2 years

4. Who or What got you started writing erotic fiction?

What got me started was just having fantasies about various celebrities and seeing erotic celebrity stories on Literotica and xhamster, but it was actually my girlfriend at the time, Crystal who encouraged me to start writing because she wrote erotica as a hobby

5. Who would you say are your biggest influences as a writer of less than appropriate celeb fiction? Which authors, if any, would have inspired you?

I'm not sure I have any influences as far as authors go, Cade introduced me to this site after seeing my work on Literotica, which is where I started, so I'd probably say he'd be one.

6. Who are your favourite celeb sex story writers? Past and Present.

Not sure. Haven't really paid much attention to who was writing the works I've read, it's the content that matters to me. A lot of good ones on here for certain though

7. Any favourite sex stories that you've read that made you think - "Wow! That's incredible!"