Celebrity Story Site

Author Topic: Multi Love  (Read 4042 times)

CaptainNinnin

• Author
  • I love writing both fanfiction and erotica.
Multi Love
« on: May 23, 2019, 04:22:44 PM »
Summary
David Maddox is a normal guy who had his heart broken a few years before. Then one night he met Kitty Weng. And his life changed in ways that he both loved and at times struggled to understand.

Notes
Like all of my stories, I have cast a celebrity in the most important role for this one. And that is (of course) Chloe Bennet as Kitty Weng. But unlike all of my other stories she is the only celeb to be in this one. No other celebrities will appear.

Dedication
I have never done this before. Not even with the one story that has taken some of my own experiences as inspiration. (Amniasa Love) But this story had gotten stuck in my head for a while now. But I don't think that I would have ever had the courage to post it if I hadn't met someone very dear to me. So I'd like to thank you, "sis". You have helped me become a better writer and have given me encouragement when I needed it most. Thank you very much. :-*

Chapter 1

Hi, my name is David Maddox And I was at the bar one night. My friends wanted me to get out on the town for one night. They knew that I hadn’t dated someone in a long time. Some of them had thought that I was a virgin because they hadn’t seen me date anyone. This couldn’t be farther from the truth. I had dated someone long ago. She was my first. My first kiss. My first love. And my first lover. But she had left me for her gym instructor. Which devastated me. I never thought I was going to overcome it.