Celebrity Story Site

Author Topic: House Party (Paris Berelc)  (Read 6762 times)

MiamiLyfe

• Author
  • Suffering from a Severe Hailee Steinfeld Addiction
House Party (Paris Berelc)
« on: September 29, 2018, 10:57:33 PM »
House Party
Starring Paris Berelc
Codes: MMF, MF, Oral, Cheating
Written by MiamiLyfe
Disclaimer: The following is completely fiction and is nothing but a fantasy

Let me start this story by introducing myself, my name is John, though may of my friends call me Johnny.  I am 6’1” dirty blonde hair, green eyes, a average lean built, and up until a few months ago I was a film student at the University of Southern California.

I’d been friends with Jack Griffo for a few years now.  We’d met while I was working as a intern on The Thundermans television series.  While we had become fairly close friends, I had always felt a bit jealous of him.  In part because around set he was treated as a prince, while I as a intern (now a PA) was at the bottom end of the totem pole.  Another part was because he had female fans constantly fawning over him, while I was a shy guy that struggled to pick up dates.  And finally because he was dating Paris Berelc, and what man our age wouldn’t be jealous of someone who was dating her?

With the exception of Jack, most of our friends group were mostly normal people, so we tended to prefer doing house parties on the weekends.  It was just too expense for the rest of us to go out every weekend on the LA party scene. Up until recently Jack had spent less and less time with us and more and more time with Paris, who prefered to go out.  That changed recently as Paris was trying to be a better girlfriend and was now hanging out more and more with us.