Celebrity Story Site

Author Topic: Drug Trials: Chapter 3: Empire  (Read 4735 times)

Grobnar

Drug Trials: Chapter 3: Empire
« on: May 04, 2019, 09:30:58 PM »

"Is she alright?"

"I don't have a clue. I'm not a doctor. No drug I have ever taken did this." Lindsay grinned, "Save this one!" She patted Megan's crotch

"Ummm...." Megan furrowed her brow in concentration. "Okay, I have my doctor to call, she'll keep everything hidden." Megan studied Amanda one last time and left the room. Amanda's looks and behavior as of late were becoming troubling. Her professionalism told her to drop her, as she was no longer marketable, but there was part of Megan that did care for the train wreck of an actress.

"Alright, I'll keep an eye on her." Lindsay said, moving further into Amanda's room.

Megan nodded and left the small set of bedrooms that she had installed into her newly purchased building. Making her way back to her office she considered the turns her life had taken. Already her talent agency was working hard, bringing in all sorts of actresses looking for the next thing. She hated to admit it, but she may be better at managing talent than being one. Not that she minded, she got to taste a variety of pussy from the world's newest stars, and some that are always looking to make it back into that spot light.