Celebrity Story Site

Author Topic: I'm a Published Erotic Author  (Read 68 times)

Gianni Shamari

I'm a Published Erotic Author
« on: April 04, 2024, 08:57:07 PM »
I am an accomplished published author with seven years of professional writing experience, which has been an enriching journey. I am always excited to share my new stories and ideas. These are the four erotic books I published.

On February 13, 2017, my first erotic novella ‘Monica Hershel: Predator on Top’ was released by Emerging Edge Publishing. The character Monica Hershel was inspired by the stunning Hollywood and TV icon Ruby Rose, who was the perfect muse for Monica’s tomboy glamour, swag, and looks. Writing this book was a gratifying experience, and I am thrilled to have shared it with the world.

Meet Monica Hershel, a proud lesbian and a wealthy young traveler and model from Florida, blessed with the captivating Hollywood looks of Ruby Rose. Nicknamed “Predator,” she has the Goddess-giving ability to convince any woman to be her sexual prey for epic lovemaking. A master cunnilinguist, Monica pleasures women to the maximum with her skillful tongue and sensual touches. Her appetite for a woman’s luscious body is insatiable. These eight short erotic tales are Monica’s most epic sexual encounters with extraordinary-looking women. Her devouring of women is perfect for your erotic fantasy and reading delight.

Order your copy and escape to the erotic lesbian world of Monica Hershel. Thank you!

https://www.amazon.com/Monica-Hershel-Predator-Gianni-Shamari-ebook/dp/B01N5SLIBT?ref_=ast_author_dp

My second erotic novella, ‘His Highness, the Philogynist.’ I felt this book introduced the world to champagne erotica.