Celebrity Story Site

Author Topic: Wet A Dick Foundation  (Read 1359 times)

machoman2113

Wet A Dick Foundation
« on: December 05, 2022, 07:52:44 PM »
I can't recall who started it but on another site ,that has since gone to crap, there was a story series about celebs basically having sex for charity. Anyone could write and add a story for the series as long as you included the same intro at the beginning. I wrote one about Miranda Lambert that i posted to this site as well. The series just sort of died off after maybe 5 submissions. I'd really like to see the series added to by other authors. I'm not an expert on navigating this site so I'm not sure how you can add to the story I already wrote to continue the series, but hopefully some of our allstars can work the magic. The requires intro is shown below.

"Just about everyone with internet access or anyone who watches the news has heard about the Make A Wish Foundation. The charitable organization works to help fulfill the dreams of kids with life threatening illnesses and diseases. Many of these kids wish to go to Disneyland or meet their favorite superhero. Older kids may ask for a vacation with their family or the latest electronics.

However, there comes a certain age where people dealing with the same issues as Make A Wish kids do not want any of those things. This is especially true for young men. The Make A Wish Foundation only grants wishes to kids 18 and under for a reason. Young men in their twenties would ask for things that a public charitable foundation simply could not even consider.