Celebrity Story Site

Author Topic: 00 Bridgers Episode 3: Vampire Busters  (Read 3705 times)

Blocboy VC

00 Bridgers Episode 3: Vampire Busters
« on: May 17, 2023, 05:19:32 PM »
Celebs Featured: Phoebe Bridgers, Ariel Winter, Fergie, Gwen Stefani, Heather Graham, Kelsey Grammer

Author’s Note: Back with another chapter. This is my first attempt at writing something somewhat supernatural. I watched Extreme Ghostbusters recently, and knew I wanted to write the character of Kylie Griffin since she’s my favorite of the characters in there, I love goth girls and she is very similar to a close friend of mine named Emilie. Another friend of mine, Taylor, was writing some vampire stuff and asked if I ever thought of writing them. I hadn’t, but this sort of just came together. I didn’t know how to work Kylie into my ongoing Phoebe Bridgers story here, but as soon as someone told me that Ariel Winter is short, I had the idea of having Ariel try some method acting by playing the part of Kylie and trying to stay in character. Even though she has a huge crush on Fergie, one of the two criminals pretending to be vampires. Of course Ariel also might want to go off and explore any other ghost sightings she finds on her “totally real and working” PKE meter, which just makes things harder for Phoebe. Also I wanted to write Heather Graham in here cause well she’s a good actress. I thought writing her character as a cop who works with the people Phoebe works for, but gets a bit too into her job of making people confess would be really fun. Also I picked Fergie and Gwen Stefani to be the vampires cause I’ve read different stories where they were vampires, and it just sort of fits them.