Celebrity Story Site

Author Topic: After the Show (various celebs)  (Read 11143 times)

neon

• Author
  • I'm a writer who loves celebrities, that is all.
After the Show (various celebs)
« on: February 28, 2019, 12:53:45 PM »
After the Show / Halsey by neon
Story codes: F, solo, anal
Featured celebs: Halsey (Ashley Frangipane)
Remember: This story is fiction, none of this ever happened! Also, if you're under 18, turn back now!

"Thank you everyone for coming out tonight," Halsey exclaimed to the crowd, "I love all of you, goodnight!"

And just like that, the show was over. The lights went down, the roadies moved on stage to remove the equipment, and Halsey quickly made her way backstage. Droplets of sweat trailed down her lean body as she ran towards her dressing room, and her short blue hair became messier and slicker with sweat with every step.

"Finally," she thought to herself as her dressing room door came into her sight. She swiftly burst into the room and closed the door, locking it behind her. "I've been waiting soooo long for this," she groaned, stretching, before starting to undress. She unhurriedly removed her black sports bra, releasing her firm breasts. The cool air in the room caressed her dark pink colored nipples, causing them to harden. Next, she quickly ditched her sneakers and slid her black leggings down her long, smooth legs until they reached the floor. She stood almost completely naked in the locked dressing room, admiring her body in the vanity mirror, and wearing only a g-string thong.

She took a seat in front of the vanity and ran a hand up her toned stomach, all the way to her breast, and pinched her nipple while sliding her other hand into her thong. She closed her eyes, and her brow furrowed as she traced a finger around her clit and continued groping at her tit.