Celebrity Story Site

Author Topic: Benjamins & Bullets (various celebs)  (Read 12167 times)

neon

• Author
  • I'm a writer who loves celebrities, that is all.
Benjamins & Bullets (various celebs)
« on: February 28, 2019, 02:53:29 PM »
Benjamins & Bullets / The Getaway by neon
Story codes: FF, cons, oral
Featured celebs: Rose Leslie, Krysten Ritter
Remember: This story is fiction, none of this ever happened! Also, if you're under 18, turn back now!
Feedback is very much appreciated!

"So... How long were they supposed to be in there?" The Scottish redhead sitting in the driver's seat of a dark van parked behind a jewelry store asked. It was her first job with a new crew, after her last hadn't ended so well. Truth be told, she was nervous about working as a getaway driver again, but figured she could handle the pressure.

"It's a smash and grab, so maybe... 5 minutes?" A tall, lanky guy typing on a laptop in the back of the van replied. "Rose, chill. I know you're nervous, it's risky. But you've done this more than once, and the boss obviously trusts you. Just focus."

"I know she trusts me, I just want to avoid the issues I had last time," Rose sighed, gently placing her forehead on the top of the van's steering wheel. "I can handle pressure, but there was too much pressure... Roadblocks, spike strips... We ended up losing them, but it was a hell of a ride."

"Every job is a hell of a ride, and the last crew didn't have someone like me to jam the alarm," he laughed. "Plus, we have those," he gestured towards a bag filled with assault rifles, pistols, submachine guns... and ammunition, of course.

"Let's hope we don't have to use them," Rose sighed. "How long has it been anyways, Dustin?"

"It's only been a couple of minutes, chill Rose..."

Silence filled the van for the next few minutes until a woman, dressed in all black and wearing a ski mask, tore open the van's back doors and hopped in, a bag draped over each shoulder.