Celebrity Story Site

Author Topic: The Bod Squad Episode 3 (No Doubt About it the VMA's Rule)  (Read 16665 times)

The Squad Leader

The Bod Squad Episode 3 (No Doubt About it the VMA's Rule)
« on: April 19, 2021, 10:43:08 AM »
Author's Note - Okay Gang, The Squad Leader here. I'm transferring my works over from the old C-S-S-A to here so they don't get lost to history. One thing I'd like to say though is it is a little bit embarrassing and humbling to go back and reread these earliest works of mine. I've never had a job where I write for a living or anything like that I'm just a normal dude who enjoys writing smut. I'm quite proud of the creativity and the ideas I had but the sex scenes in this series and my earliest works are just so short and frankly not great. It wasn't until I started reading the works of writers such as Carnage Jackson and TRL and especially the king KMB who is not only the best smut writer out there but a great friend that I was able to start (pun intended) fleshing things out a bit more. Modern day writers such as MTL and Cadeauxx and so many others are keeping the great tradition alive.

I say these things not to be tough on myself but hopefully to be encouragement to any aspiring smut writers out there...You WILL improve if you just keep writing. I look at this series and compare it to my most recent works and I am vastly improved. Keep at it guys and gals!

The Bod Squad Episode III – No Doubt About it, the
VMA’s Rule

by The Squad Leader

Starring – Jennifer Love Hewitt, Britney Spears,
Kirsten Dunst and Katie Holmes.
Special Guest Stars – No Doubt.