Celebrity Story Site

Author Topic: Photographing Hot Scarlett Johansson  (Read 32754 times)

SATISFYMYCOCK

Photographing Hot Scarlett Johansson
« on: August 10, 2019, 05:41:08 AM »

Today I am sending my greatest fantasy -- about Scarlett Johansson -- to me, who is the most beautiful actress I am a photographer and photograph Models and Actresses. The Hot Actress Scarlett Johansson is a client and friend of mine. I have done many of her photo sessions and like all my clients, she is also impressed with me.

One Day, she called me and asked me to take some private photographs as she needed some to give her producers and directors. I asked her to come my studio next day. Next day, I got ready at the fixed time. I was setting up my studio and camera when I heard the doorbell ring. I open the door and stand there, quite stunned.

There was standing the most beautiful girl on earth -- Scarlett Johansson -- my dream. She was wearing a black tight leather short skirt and a tight white top. There wasn't anything more arousing on earth than that scene. She was standing there with her most perfect body with the beautiful curves and the prettiest face, with her natural naughty smile and the killing look of her deep blue eyes. I was wearing a t-shirt and shorts. My dick aroused instantly. I couldn't think anything but how HOT she was!

She asked me, "Hey Raj, wont you ask me to come in?" That was the time my senses returned. I smiled and asked her to come in. She didn't even sit and at once entered my studio posed in front of the camera. I took my camera and took a shot. Then she pulled down the chain of her top, exposing her bra a quite. She was wearing a baby pink semi transparent bra. I was looking at the most beautifully shaped cleavage.