Celebrity Story Site

Author Topic: Confessions Of A Tattoo Artist: Britney Spears  (Read 112585 times)

Old_CSSA_Archive

Confessions Of A Tattoo Artist: Britney Spears
« on: September 29, 2021, 07:34:54 PM »
First published on CSSA January 11, 2004

Author: Davidstone85

Disclaimer: This story is purely fictional. This is fiction, it did NOT happen. Fantasy is legal.

Confessions Of A Tattoo Artist: Britney Spears

I’ve been a tattoo artist in LA for a couple of years now, I own my own small parlor and because of it private location, and small size it has become very popular with celebrities both male and female. Pretty much any celebrity who has a place in LA and you know to have had tattoos were done by me. As many beautiful women as I have tattooed the one I’m going to tell you about today is Britney Spears.

Every one heard about the little tattoo on the small of Britney's back, what people don’t know is about the other two she had done at the same time. It was shortly
after my little shop had opened, and she was the first celebrity who I’d done. Until she arrived at the door of, I’d only dreamt that the booking for “Spears” would be her.

She arrived at the door wearing a baseball cap, sunglasses, a summer dress, and I could only dream about what was underneath. She came in and smiled at me I stood to greet her while not very subtlety checking her out, she smiled shyly, as she did I realized what I was doing and apologized

“How do we begin she asked” she asked

“First things first” I said, “What do you want done?”

“I’d like this, on the small of my back” she said pointing at the small black tattoo on the wall “And a couple of others we’ll sought out once this on is done.”

“OK, now you are only 18, do your permission from your mum?” I questioned, “Am I going to get in trouble with your PR people?”

“Nah, I’ve got them wrapped around my little finger. I hope,” she said unsurely.