Celebrity Story Site

Author Topic: Like A Dream (Kate Upton)  (Read 13582 times)

200InchCOCK

Like A Dream (Kate Upton)
« on: April 19, 2024, 04:40:55 PM »
As a photographer, I had been waiting for this moment for what seemed like an eternity.
Kate Upton, the goddess of bikini modeling, had finally agreed to do a photo shoot for me.
It was a cold winter's morning, and the air outside my studio was crisp and invigorating.
I was overwhelmed in excitement as I stood by the window, watching her stride confidently up the path towards my door.
She was wearing a tight black dress that hugged her curves in all the right places, accentuating her toned legs and voluptuous figure.
Long blonde hair and her big cleavage.
I could easily recall the many times I jacked off at her tits over the years.
I had been lusting over Kate for a long time and finally, today, I had a chance at making that fantasy into reality.

Once inside, I ushered her into my studio, which had been meticulously prepared for the shoot.
The lighting was perfect, the background was flawless, and the props were all in place.
As she surveyed the setup, I noticed there was an aura of confidence and sultriness about her that made me feel as though I was in the presence of a true supermodel.
She may not have been everywhere like she was years ago, but she still knew she was sexy.

I offered her a cup of coffee to warm her up, and she accepted gratefully, taking a seat on one of the studio couches.
As she sipped her coffee, I began to take some test shots, getting a feel for how the light was hitting her face and body.
To my surprise, she didn't seem to mind at all; in fact, she was more than willing to strike a pose whenever I asked her to.
She smirked in a way that was reminiscent of her old seductive looks.
I knew from that look, today was going to be a great day.

After a few minutes of chitchat, I decided to broach the subject.