Celebrity Story Site

Author Topic: All I wanted for Christmas... (Selena Gomez)  (Read 6691 times)

Blackjack

All I wanted for Christmas... (Selena Gomez)
« on: December 21, 2020, 06:19:36 PM »

Author’s Note: So, when I was asked to be a part of this series, naturally I was flattered. Remarkably with how the world is right now, I seem to have misremembered some of the information or text and as such, I ended up shrinking the story down to a 2,000 words limit. I don’t have a real reason as to why I thought that was the limit, just did. Regardless, Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays/Happy Life Day and I’ll see you all on the 22nd!

Celebrity: Selena Gomez

Codes: MF, Cons, Oral

The concept of meeting a Santa in a mall was one of the most exciting things to me when I was growing up. When I graduated college and started to pick up small acting jobs I was doing well but then I got the job as being an actual Santa and I started to do very, very well. My pay was steady and the working hours weren’t too bad either! Walking into the changing rooms for the day, I had slipped the fake belly and the big red and white suit on. I was working on putting the big, white beard on when one of the elf’s who served as child and parent wrangler walked into the room.

“Hey Ben,” He said to me, offering me a wave. “Have you heard what’s happening today?”

“No? What?” I asked, turning to face him, the beard still slightly askew.

“You know that Selena Gomez? Spring Breakers? Dead don’t die? She’s coming in today as a special Disney type for a photo op!” He said, excitement in his voice. I smiled but still wasn’t really familiar with her. The name did sound familiar though.

“Oh, that’s pretty cool.” I said, shrugging it off as I looked at myself in the mirror and aligned the beard before fixing the large, thick white wig atop my head with the hat to go on top of it.