Celebrity Story Site

Author Topic: In the Moonlight - with Emma Stone  (Read 3067 times)

William David Berkowitz

In the Moonlight - with Emma Stone
« on: December 05, 2019, 07:35:34 PM »

The following story, like all my stories, is an erotic fancition whose events are completely invented and did not happen in real life. And it is not a true reflection of people, places, events, enter others.

Unsuitable material for viewing under 18 or 21 years of age, according to the laws of the country in which you reside.

“A supreme tiredness,

Very, very, very, very

Tiredness…”

These are the best sayings to define what I feel now.

The metallic cacophony of my 1989 Audi 200TQ produces a noise pollution that cluttered my mind, which remained disturbed by an anxiety of everyday life in which I live my life.

I work as an accounting technician because it involves a lot of practical tasks, which allows my mind to be free. No one understood my life choices, everyone said I was above average, that I could be much more than just a mediocre office tie, that I could be much more.

I just didn't want it for myself, I lived my world inside my mind, whatever I wanted in my mind. Anti hero or villain, but never a hero, my imagination is a speeding car that made the world a blank canvas that I modeled and remodeled whenever I wanted and as I wanted. The legitimate and healthy exhaust valve of a reality that is disgusting to me.